Congress In Chhattisgarh Mocks Countrywide Video Prize Victors, Then Deletes Bland Strike

Entertainment News

Daily once the 67th National Film Awards ended up reported in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh infected the state honor champions on Tuesday day

Each day once the 67th National Film Awards have been declared in New Delhi, the Congress model in Chhattisgarh right away attacked the winners on Tuesday. The great older party’s Chhattisgarh model got to Twitter and provided an image of a wooden horse, going for a drill down at grant winners. However, the Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons. Tweeting an image of your wood made horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned it as ‘Toolkit for State Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks National Honor Winners; then deletes tweet

It can be uncertain just what the episode signifies. The guide to Toolkit is plainly to the controversy and document that Greta Thunberg had unwittingly taken to mild when she possessed waded into your farmers’ protest row, at which point quite a few Indian stars, driven by Kangana Ranaut who was given with a different National Movie Accolade on Monday, replied in form. Many of these stars who definitely are because of this regarded unimpeachable, for example Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, had been attacked by different political parties directed through the Congress for support the MEA’s check out the issue was a problem of India and didn’t call for foreign meddling. Portion of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ research is nearly absolutely for that.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards ended up announced on Monday. Initially designed for May well 2020, the case was delayed a result of the continuous pandemic. Here is the total selection of victors:

Most film-helpful condition: Sikkim

Finest Publication on Movie theater: A Gandhian Situation: India’s Interested Portrayal of Love in Cinema by Sanjay Suri

(Exclusive refer to- Movie theater Paharana Manus published by Ashok Kannada and Rane Cinema: Jagathika Movie theater Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava authored by PR Ramadasa Naidu)

Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *